CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 6617 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1137 - 439

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 51D2F929-900E-4E60-84F5-4C7E9409A2B7

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0671 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Device Type: Scan

Jessica N. Padilla

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: D2AD2725-86DD-45A7-9176-4C80E502C540

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Undervotes: 1
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST