CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

ive November 8, 2022 General and pecial Election un Time 8:17 A un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6609 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 34F527DB-F7D7-4E59-BDEA-4C629D8679F2

> > Option

Contest Title	Option
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0388 - 209	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 29097ABE-BD9A-4E81-B792-4C6D23E938E4
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 2	Robin Fulford
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart