CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6581 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: A1B6D92E-6679-4507-A4E7-4C18D2BEA66D

Contest Title Option

| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 | Erika Ramirez |
|-------------------------------------|----------------------------------------------|
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 | Toria J. Finch |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 | Juanita Jackson |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 | Sedrick T. Walker II |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 | Genesis E. Draper |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 | Lance Long |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 | Jessica N. Padilla |
| Precinct: 0439 - 124 | Device Type: Scan |
| Party: | Device Serial: S2014310710 |
| Polling Place: 11033 | Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] |
| Voting Type: Election Day | Cvr Id: 4EF309F1-FE8F-45CC-9FD0-4C1C0C53175D |

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Central Batch Id:

| Contest Title | Option |
|----------------------------------------------|-----------------------|
| United States Representative, District 38 | Wesley Hunt |
| Governor | Greg Abbott |
| Lieutenant Governor | Dan Patrick |
| Attorney General | Ken Paxton |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts | Glenn Hegar |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office | Dawn Buckingham |
| Commissioner of Agriculture | Sid Miller |
| Railroad Commissioner | Wayne Christian |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 | Debra Lehrmann |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 | Rebeca Huddle |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 | Evan Young |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 | Scott Walker |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 | Jesse F. McClure, III |
| Member, State Board of Education, District 6 | Will Hickman |
| State Representative, District 133 | Mano DeAyala |
| Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals | Terry Adams |

April Farris

Kevin Jewell