## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 6572 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0877 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: C0595DC2-7AF2-48AB-A935-4BFF2D6944B0

Contest Title Option

	·
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0650 - 368  Party:  Polling Place: 11003  Voting Type: Election Day	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 3C314786-F1BD-46E9-840E-4C0B5B27D395
1 5 th 1 5 th 2 th	21. 12. 222

Contest Title Option

Laura Jones United States Representative, District 8 Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5