CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6568 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0364 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Cantact Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 3690C768-2F28-47C5-81B3-4BF7180FA1FF

0-4:--

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Precinct: 0435 - 101 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014310710 Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 62EBCE66-AAA2-482C-BEA0-4BF9E1F808CC Central Batch Id:

Contest litle	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer	
District Clerk	Chris Daniel	
County Clerk	Stan Stanart	
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott	
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe	
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST	