CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6566 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0364 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 3690C768-2F28-47C5-81B3-4BF7180FA1FF

Contest TitleOptionGovernorGreg AbbottLieutenant GovernorDan PatrickAttorney GeneralKen PaxtonComptroller of Public AccountsGlenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5Rebeca HuddleJustice, Supreme Court, Place 9Evan YoungJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 148

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

Kristin M. Guiney

District Judge, 184th Judicial District

District Judge, 185th Judicial District

Chris Carmona

District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford

District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart

District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson