CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0701 - 390 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6551 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 6259E2FA-21E9-4722-8D31-4BB3C6EEEBEA

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Contest Title

Precinct: 0649 - 367 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 9 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 17 State Representative, District 131 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Option
Dan Spjut
Dan Simons
Matthew Dexter
Lance Long
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014310710
Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Cvr Id: EE9EBED2-92C6-475C-A0D5-4BB3CF7836C5

Option Jimmy I. Leon Greg Abbott Dan Patrick Ken Paxton **Glenn Hegar** Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Wayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Evan Young Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Joan Huffman Gerry Monroe Terry Adams **April Farris** Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson Nile Copeland Nathan J. Milliron