CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6536 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0493 - 265

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 52B04792-035B-4C74-9528-4B9513185A69

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

KLEIN ISD, Position 6 Kristin Cobb KLEIN ISD, Position 7 **Rob Ellis**

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A **FOR**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam

Precinct: 0697 - 343 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 4ACBA834-7CEC-4616-B541-4B97246E7F28

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

Contest Title Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Beto O'Rourke Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Erin A. Nowell

Mike Collier