CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 65 of 21915

> Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 4D2BA7D8-9D85-4517-A911-00C0352D9F11

Contest Title

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B HC PROPOSITION C KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A Precinct: 0523 - 287 Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Undervotes: 1
Undervotes: 1
Undervotes: 1
Undervotes: 1
AGAINST
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014331910
Device Data ld: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Cvr Id: B7A4715E-7DB2-4FD8-8F54-00C27836B582

Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland