CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 6493 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: BB4B8CD3-7DD8-454F-A834-4B12066B0CBD

| Contest Title | | Option |
|------------------|--------------|--------|
| urt at Law No. 4 | Brian Staley | |

Judge, County Civil Cou Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson

Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Precinct: 0523 - 287 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 21B690BE-C24A-4E8A-9083-4B14D6F969DA Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

Commissioner of Agriculture

Contest Title Option

Mike Collier

Susan Hays

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek