## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 6468 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Will Archer

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 8D93B3B0-2FFA-4E2E-9188-4ABAD9F66F41

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Chris Daniel District Clerk

Stan Stanart County Clerk

**Kyle Scott County Treasurer** 

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** 

HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1

**Undervotes: 1** LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0882 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: BB493B3A-99B0-4679-B1A7-4ABF0E51DF7F Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title Option** 

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer