CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0687 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6467 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 06282BA8-6D70-45BE-8E70-4AAFACB18788

Contest Title	Option
Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District	Natalia Oakes
Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District	Michelle Moore
Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District	Leah Shapiro
County Judge	Alexandra del Moral Mealer
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1	Audrie Lawton Evans
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2	Jim F. Kovach
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0244 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 8D93B3B0-2FFA-4E2E-9188-4ABAD9F66F41
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Chiminal Court NO. 14	JESSILA IN. FAUIIIA

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Xavier Alfaro Loyd Wright