CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0671 - 374 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6447 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 49E02847-2185-4966-83C0-4A8C81C92255

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Undervotes: 1
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Undervotes: 1
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Undervotes: 1
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
Precinct: 0517 - 211	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: FC341F31-7696-4C2B-804F-4A8DA4D98C78
Central Batch Id:	CV110.1C341131-7030-4C2B-0041-4A0DA4D30C70
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann