CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 6442 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0860 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 5CFF07BF-2BA9-4798-BFA8-4A7D06AF109F

Contest Title		Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley	

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4Zachary GibsonJudge, County Criminal Court No. 5Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10Dan SpjutJudge, County Criminal Court No. 11Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Jessica N. Padilla

Province to 0074 40

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: C8F35221-6C13-4835-91DE-4A7E1FEC1E1F

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B FOR