CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6407 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0195 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 64FF65FB-54F6-4ECE-8627-4A29B40B84C4

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren