## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Bun Time

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 64 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 3D73621F-C4D9-47E1-BDC5-00C0167A0A1D

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1

Nathan Moss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4Zachary GibsonJudge, County Criminal Court No. 5Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10Dan SpjutJudge, County Criminal Court No. 11Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Jessica N. Padilla

Procinct: 0804 417

Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 4D2BA7D8-9D85-4517-A911-00C0352D9F11

Central Batch Id:

County Commissioner, Precinct 4

**Contest Title** Option Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer** Kyle Scott County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

Undervotes: 1