CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6393 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0480 - 255

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 2B524173-9F11-4F90-A71A-49FAE678C390

Contest Litle	Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
Precinct: 0512 - 278	Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 80E97305-AC6D-418C-8B70-49FB872982BD

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann	
Governor	Beto O'Rourke	
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier	
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays	
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson	
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer	
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal	
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss	