CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 A

Run Time 8:17 AN

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6390 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0241 - 69

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: B939C49F-54A5-44F2-A26F-49F9C9681014

Contest Title Option

Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Terry Adams April Farris Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson Nile Copeland
Terry Adams April Farris Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson
April Farris Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson
Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson
Randy Wilson
•
Nile Copeland
·
Nathan J. Milliron
Sonya L. Aston
Tami C. Pierce
Robert H. Jackson
Kristin M. Guiney
Lori Deangelo
Chris Carmona
Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
Fred Shuchart
Heather Hudson
Kevin Fulton
Andy Taylor
Brad Hart
Joshua Normand
Michael West
Julian Ramirez
Tonya McLaughlin
Amber Cox
Bruce Bain
Michael Landrum
Michelle Fraga
Malcolm Whittaker
Maritza Antu