CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6381 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 0F046794-7047-4F32-88E4-49E5F75DB064

Contest Title Option Laura Jones United States Representative, District 8 Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith Jon Rosenthal State Representative, District 135 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson