CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6312 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1042 - 237

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 23CB656D-DBAA-43B8-B66C-4915CB830081

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer**

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones**

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0421 - 195

Device Serial: S2014449811 Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D70AD18F-8595-40A6-B1DC-4916C6944C04

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Robin Fulford United States Representative, District 2 Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek