## CVR Report

Precinct: 0512 - 278 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022 Page 6291 of 21915

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 3CFF9AF7-D1A4-476D-916F-48AC7F73E305

## Option

Juanita Jackson
Sedrick T. Walker II
Genesis E. Draper
Raul Rodriguez
Je'Rell A. Rogers
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014449811
Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Cvr Id: 9F86C3C9-B90E-46D4-8E1F-48AF5D92222B

Option

	· .
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison

Voting Type: Election Day

**Contest Title** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0185 - 9 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title**