## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 6283 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0516 - 76

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: A23DF738-E0D3-4F87-A064-48A3BE54D999

Central Baterria.	
Contest Title	Option
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Undervotes: 1
KLEIN ISD, Position 6	Undervotes: 1
KLEIN ISD, Position 7	Undervotes: 1
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0548 - 135	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S1913474211
Polling Place: 11045	Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 156C6B1E-7ABA-4EA3-860A-48A4AACDDC10
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Covernor	Grag Abbatt

United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson