## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022 Page 6257 of 21915

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 6B672437-D700-4B67-97BA-482D9166AC2D

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0974 - 163	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 1131090E-E3FE-411C-A93E-483EB2C4B9AF
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Undervotes: 1
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek