CVR Report

Precinct: 0327 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6240 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 80F0E516-66FF-42D1-9263-47DA8CD7D032

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Data ld: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr ld: ED544672-A758-406F-9219-47E00479753B

Andrea Duhon Lesley Briones

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	
District Clerk	
County Clerk	
County Treasurer	
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	

Option
Tonya Jones
Jerry Simoneaux
Pamela Medina
Jason Cox
James Horwitz
Marilyn Burgess
Teneshia Hudspeth
Carla L. Wyatt