CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0366 - 189 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6230 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: FBF07A62-37FF-4380-8AF4-47A87D9A81F5

United States Representative, District 29Sylvia GarciaGovernorBeto O'RourkeLieutenant GovernorMike CollierAttorney GeneralRochelle Mercedes GarzaComptroller of Public AccountsJanet T. DuddingCommissioner of the General Land OfficeJay KlebergCommissioner of AgricultureSusan HaysRailroad CommissionerLuke WarfordJustice, Supreme Court, Place 3Erin A. NowellJustice, Supreme Court, Place 5Dana HuffmanJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert Johnson
Lieutenant GovernorMike CollierAttorney GeneralRochelle Mercedes GarzaComptroller of Public AccountsJanet T. DuddingCommissioner of the General Land OfficeJay KlebergCommissioner of AgricultureSusan HaysRailroad CommissionerLuke WarfordJustice, Supreme Court, Place 3Erin A. NowellJustice, Supreme Court, Place 5Amanda ReichekJustice, Supreme Court, Place 9Julia MaldonadoJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert Johnson
Attorney GeneralRochelle Mercedes GarzaComptroller of Public AccountsJanet T. DuddingCommissioner of the General Land OfficeJay KlebergCommissioner of AgricultureSusan HaysRailroad CommissionerLuke WarfordJustice, Supreme Court, Place 3Errin A. NowellJustice, Supreme Court, Place 5Amanda ReichekJustice, Supreme Court, Place 9Julia MaldonadoJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert Johnson
Comptroller of Public AccountsJanet T. DuddingCommissioner of the General Land OfficeJay KlebergCommissioner of AgricultureSusan HaysRailroad CommissionerLuke WarfordJustice, Supreme Court, Place 3Erin A. NowellJustice, Supreme Court, Place 5Amanda ReichekJustice, Supreme Court, Place 9Julia MaldonadoJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Dana HuffmanJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert Johnson
Commissioner of the General Land OfficeJay KlebergCommissioner of AgricultureSusan HaysRailroad CommissionerLuke WarfordJustice, Supreme Court, Place 3Erin A. NowellJustice, Supreme Court, Place 5Amanda ReichekJustice, Supreme Court, Place 9Julia MaldonadoJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert Johnson
Commissioner of AgricultureSusan HaysRailroad CommissionerLuke WarfordJustice, Supreme Court, Place 3Erin A. NowellJustice, Supreme Court, Place 5Amanda ReichekJustice, Supreme Court, Place 9Julia MaldonadoJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Dana HuffmanJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert Johnson
Railroad CommissionerLuke WarfordJustice, Supreme Court, Place 3Erin A. NowellJustice, Supreme Court, Place 5Amanda ReichekJustice, Supreme Court, Place 9Julia MaldonadoJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Dana HuffmanJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert Johnson
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3Erin A. NowellJustice, Supreme Court, Place 5Amanda ReichekJustice, Supreme Court, Place 9Julia MaldonadoJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Dana HuffmanJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert Johnson
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5Amanda ReichekJustice, Supreme Court, Place 9Julia MaldonadoJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Dana HuffmanJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert Johnson
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9Julia MaldonadoJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Dana HuffmanJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert Johnson
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Dana HuffmanJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert Johnson
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft
District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District Beverly Armstrong
District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren