## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 620 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0992 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T'W

Cvr Id: D5DDD748-29E3-442F-8663-0715F964FB92

Contest Title Option

**County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A FOR

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: C85BFE4B-EBB6-42A0-9A1A-071BBA7D4395

Central Batch Id:

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Central Batch Id.	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith

**Terry Adams**