CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6196 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1115 - 504

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 76471913-43E9-4D04-A1FE-474F50ACA2A7

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: FFD91512-8A65-4638-A40F-475281AA6C71

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Precinct: 0800 - 278 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option

United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron