CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6174 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District

District Judge, 208th Judicial District

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 716085E3-DEC3-468A-97DB-4704316CAA13

Option

Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Attorney General** Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison **Dasean Jones** District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona

Tamika "Tami" Craft

Beverly Armstrong

Beau Miller