## **CVR Report**

**Harris County, Texas** 

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6164 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0676 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: DE4BC1B3-8E75-40E2-874D-46E06032B29F

**Contest Title Option** 

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** 

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** 

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D770FD34-A5D1-44C8-9A46-46E6D067AE99

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland

Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce

Nathan J. Milliron