CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 6142 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 530CA518-1D05-42D9-B24C-46B9C4B5AE18

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Tonya Jones

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4Will ArcherDistrict ClerkChris DanielCounty ClerkStan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6

Joe Gordon

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Device Data id. 5 1/_05EXTTIG 15.5CQ[1 W

Cvr ld: 0056D7C5-B294-4AE1-9224-46BA7CB64362

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15Tonya JonesJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4

Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers