CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6141 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0445 - 83

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: C7404A08-7CEC-4311-B9C5-46B542826F70

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0366 - 189	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: CDF555CE-A0FF-4DA7-B707-46B76DCFC74E
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2	Amy Hinojosa
County Commissioner, Precinct 2	Jack Morman
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A	FOR