CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 612 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 05D271A3-9A12-4C94-B029-06FFCDD34A63

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4Will ArcherDistrict ClerkChris DanielCounty ClerkStan StanartCounty TreasurerKyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST
AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Ji

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Jim Pulliam

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 45089EEE-3566-4CE5-93F8-0701F3DEF132

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8

Laura Jones

Governor

Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonac

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith

State Representative, District 135

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart