## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022 Page 6101 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0438 - 62

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: BDE9A4A3-4A0A-41CB-8324-46590E384C5A

Contest Title	<u> </u>	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss	

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Precinct: 1080 - 490

Party:

Lieutenant Governor

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Lance Long

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 40E7E7B6-7164-444A-B843-4659E5E7BA83

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman