## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6095 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0056 - 40

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 87A8EF37-6878-4A16-8A73-4640A12404C2

**Contest Title** Option Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Undervotes: 1 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 **Undervotes: 1** Precinct: 0496 - 200 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014269310 Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 8AFFCD12-F0EE-48C4-B48C-4647134170B1 Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel	
Governor	Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young	