CVR Report

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6076 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 090D25B0-097B-4900-BC22-461454F6505A

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0847 - 56	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: AED13AF5-D5CC-4443-8024-46166E5F9800
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas