CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6073 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0331 - 171

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 5AE2C674-0EEF-41F9-98B1-460A02CB83FA

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **FOR** WALLER-HARRIS ESD 200, Board of Emergency Services **Sherry Whiteley** Commissioners WALLER-HARRIS ESD 200, Board of Emergency Services Melinda Zepeda Hashaw Commissioners

WALLER-HARRIS ESD 200, Board of Emergency Services

Commissioners

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Ann Hartley

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 090D25B0-097B-4900-BC22-461454F6505A

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg