CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6055 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: E34B33A0-AAC9-4D35-855D-45C23A58057E

Contest Title Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0877 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Party:

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 1A431F74-F34A-49BB-9665-45C62B8E4CEB
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young** State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron