## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6017 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: DF40AE8C-2E66-4AAF-B341-455638F72DB4

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0731 - 319

Device Type: Scal

Precinct: 0731 - 319 Device Type: Scan
Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: E8038C9B-70DF-401B-8F7D-455BEEDDBE8B

Central Batch Id:

Contest TitleOptionJudge, County Criminal Court No. 15Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

Bob Wolfe

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST