CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 6004 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1135 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

United States Representative, District 18

Governor

Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 2726A629-03D9-4E18-90BD-44FE3212CB96

| Contest Title | Option |
|--|--|
| Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District | Cindy Hide |
| Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District | Maria Valeria Brock |
| County Judge | Alexandra del Moral Mealer |
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 | James Lombardino |
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2 | Clyde Raymond Leuchtag |
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 | Aaron G. Adams |
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 | Brian Staley |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 | Alex Salgado |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 | Paula Goodhart |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 | Leslie Johnson |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 | Zachary Gibson |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 | Elizabeth Buss |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 | Mark Montgomery |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 | Mike Monks |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 | Erika Ramirez |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 | Sartaj Bal |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 | Juanita Jackson |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 | Dan Simons |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 | Matthew Dexter |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 | Raul Rodriguez |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 | Jessica N. Padilla |
| Precinct: 0157 - 22 | Device Type: Scan |
| Party: | Device Serial: S2014449811 |
| Polling Place: 11037 | Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 |
| Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: | Cvr Id: 518076D5-D586-42BC-9AF1-4504A38EC29E |
| Contest Title | Option |

Sheila Jackson Lee

Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Beto O'Rourke

Dan Patrick