CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 6002 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0851 - 136 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: E6E1C4D3-B90B-4F45-BF0C-44F918AC1FC9

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Precinct: 1135 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District State Representative, District 135 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Option

Raul Rodriguez Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 2726A629-03D9-4E18-90BD-44FE3212CB96

	Option	_
	Morgan Luttrell	
	Beto O'Rourke	
	Dan Patrick	
	Ken Paxton	
	Glenn Hegar	
	Dawn Buckingham	
	Sid Miller	
	Wayne Christian	
	Debra Lehrmann	
	Rebeca Huddle	
	Julia Maldonado	
	Scott Walker	
	Jesse F. McClure, III	
8	Audrey Young	
	Mike May	
	Terry Adams	
4	April Farris	
e 2	Kevin Jewell	
e 9	Randy Wilson	
	Nile Copeland	
	Nathan J. Milliron	
	Sonya L. Aston	
	Tami C. Pierce	
	Robert H. Jackson	