## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5999 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0864 - 69

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 4F099CBE-F476-468C-BB88-44F23A461800

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk

Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Amy Hinojosa

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia
HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0851 - 136 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: E6E1C4D3-B90B-4F45-BF0C-44F918AC1FC9

Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 2 Robin Fulford

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer