CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5993 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0120 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: A0DCE080-EC74-4BBB-BC86-44E89DE71E60

Contest Title Option

AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G Device Type: Scan

Cantact Title

Precinct: 0327 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 4C5A8EC7-F2E1-4D1F-9B73-44ED94257529

0-4:--

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel	
Governor	Mark Tippetts	
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele	
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III	
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris	
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson	
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne	
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron	
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison	
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce	
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson	
D: . :	W : .: N. C :	

Kristin M. Guiney