## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0325 - 20 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 5987 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 79092981-2C24-4DC4-B1A7-44E4C2028095

itad States Representative District 20	
ited States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
vernor	Beto O'Rourke
utenant Governor	Mike Collier
orney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
mptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
mmissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
mmissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Iroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
tice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
tice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
tice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
lge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
lge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
te Representative, District 145	Christina Morales
ef Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
tice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
tice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
tice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
trict Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
trict Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
trict Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
trict Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
trict Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
trict Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes
trict Judge, 184th Judicial District	Katherine "Kat" Thomas
trict Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
trict Judge, 189th Judicial District	Tamika "Tami" Craft
trict Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
trict Judge, 208th Judicial District	Beverly Armstrong
trict Judge, 209th Judicial District	Brian E. Warren