CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5963 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0593 - 135

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 16BE767E-4845-4479-8061-44C76189ED6D

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0758 - 122 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: EB1B390C-25E8-4AA2-93EB-44CCB9059D44

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 2 Dan Crenshaw Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 8

Audrey Young

State Senator, District 4 Brandon Creighton

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston