CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 5935 of 21915

Official results
Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: F1E2B921-2CEA-4622-A440-449D04EE1D08

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

	P
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0589 - 319	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr ld: 1042B4FB-B07C-45B6-9163-44A0682364C0
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle