## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5918 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 0A704F84-7066-4B6A-B8A4-44757B692115

| Contest Title                               | Option                                       |
|---|--|
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 2           | Sophia Mafrige                               |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 3           | Rory Robert Olsen                            |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 4           | Will Archer                                  |
| District Clerk                              | Chris Daniel                                 |
| County Clerk                                | Stan Stanart                                 |
| County Treasurer                            | Kyle Scott                                   |
| HC PROPOSITION A                            | AGAINST                                      |
| HC PROPOSITION B                            | AGAINST                                      |
| HC PROPOSITION C                            | AGAINST                                      |
| LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 | Joe Gordon                                   |
| Precinct: 0669 - 229                        | Device Type: Scan                            |
| Party:                                      | Device Serial: S2014449811                   |
| Polling Place: 11037                        | Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8       |
| Voting Type: Election Day                   | Cvr Id: 1FF73801-AAB8-4E29-9415-4477876F7966 |

Central Batch Id:

| Contest Title                                | Option                  |
|--|-------------------------|
| United States Representative, District 38    | Duncan F. Klussmann     |
| Governor                                     | Beto O'Rourke           |
| Lieutenant Governor                          | Mike Collier            |
| Attorney General                             | Rochelle Mercedes Garza |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts               | Janet T. Dudding        |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office      | Jay Kleberg             |
| Commissioner of Agriculture                  | Susan Hays              |
| Railroad Commissioner                        | Luke Warford            |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3              | Erin A. Nowell          |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5              | Amanda Reichek          |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9              | Julia Maldonado         |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5    | Dana Huffman            |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6    | Robert Johnson          |
| Member, State Board of Education, District 6 | Michelle Palmer         |
| Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals          | Julie Countiss          |