CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 5914 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0477 - 80

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, County Criminal

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 150ABDEE-7AA4-443B-9FD6-446814131BB0

Contest Title		Option
l Court No. 15	Tonya Jones	

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer**

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

KLEIN ISD, Position 6 Kristin Cobb

KLEIN ISD, Position 7 Jack "Joaquin" Velasquez

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 4, Director, District 4 Al Rendl

Precinct: 0813 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 66D34AC6-670A-4909-852F-446FEE531037

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Ken Paxton **Attorney General**

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young