CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 5865 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0441 - 125

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 96B0B86C-46CA-48DD-B8F2-43C0716457E1

Court No. 15

Court No. 15

Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15Xavier AlfaroJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Bob Wolfe

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

Precinct: 0496 - 200 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: FCFBFE38-30A7-46EC-8273-43C760841F7B

Central Batch Id:

Polling Place: 11045

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C FOR