## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 5824 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 5DB1FF6E-4C9A-49E3-8176-432C2D4185F1

Contest litle	Option

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

Precinct: 0859 - 74 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 9126E022-2B93-42B4-9684-432F3316B218

**Contest Title** Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Undervotes: 1 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo