CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 5792 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0486 - 100

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: BD65497B-2E23-42D8-A755-42F31AFA1BC3

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

TOMBALL ISD, Position 1 Joseph Ferguson

TOMBALL ISD, Position 2 Michael Pratt

TOMBALL ISD, Position 3 Jennifer Kratky

TOMBALL ISD, Position 4 Billy Moore

Precinct: 0548 - 135 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 446D23BB-310F-4C11-8FA7-42F485352795

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Vince Duncan

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas